Kincaid Sisters, Book 2


KS 02 You were always mine

His shirts were always pressed, his glasses always crooked, but there was nothing familiar about the way he hovered by my desk nor about the way his eyes followed me. He caused my distraction and made me burn. What I couldn’t understand was why now? He’d had his chance years ago, but instead, he’d ignored me and left me with a broken heart.

That wasn’t going to happen again, this time I’d leave him with a broken heart. First though, I had to get him to give me his heart in order to break it.

The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid’s (Past Sins: Spicy) sisters.

Book 1 – Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)
Book 2 – You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid)
Book 3 – Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)

The Series