Kincaid Sisters, Book 3

KS 03 Will you be Mine

Marriages and babies everywhere drove me to leave town, I just hadn’t expected to end up stranded on the Island of St. Maarten in the Caribbean nor did I expect to have to share a room with the charter pilot.

I hadn’t left my home for anything but peace and quiet, what I found was a stubborn, loudmouth, opinionated asshole.

The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid’s (Past Sins: Spicy) sisters.

Book 1 – Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)
Book 2 – You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid

Book 3 – Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)

The Series