Meant to be Mine

Kincaid Sisters, Book 1

Fourteen months ago Evan Sutton walked out of her life.
She’s longed for him to return for her.
One night their lives unexpectedly collide.
Neither can turn the other away.
Except, someone doesn’t want them together.

Evan regrets walking away from Jessie Kincaid.
Not a day goes by without him thinking about her.
And then she’s there in front of him.
He’s not walking away.
She’s his to love and keep safe.

Coming to her rescue was never supposed to be so complicated.

The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid’s (Past Sins: Spicy) sisters.

Book 1 – Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)
Book 2 – You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid)
Book 3 – Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)

The Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3