Pre-order for November 16, 2020

Boston Bay Vikings: hot enough to melt the ice.


I grew up with only one dream—to become a professional hockey player. My dream came true and now I was a forward for the Boston Bay Vikings. I never gave much thought to having that ‘special’ someone in my life until I saw the young woman who hunkered down like a scared rabbit in the team’s shower room. I went from a carefree bachelor to a fierce protector.


Exhausted and scared, I fell asleep in an empty room and came awake to find the gaze of three naked men on me. It turned out I’d found my way into the shower room of the Boston Bay Vikings—I’d never heard of them. However, it was the fourth man to appear who gave me hope. He spoke with confidence and made me feel safe. I didn’t want to leave his side, but I’d learned the hard way that anything good never lasted.

Meet Camden Edwards and Molly Lewis in the first book of a new series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author, Lexi Buchanan.

Available for Pre-order


Latest Releases

Coming Soon

His shirts were always pressed, his glasses always crooked, but there was nothing familiar about the way he suddenly started looking at me. He caused my distraction and made me burn. What I couldn’t understand was why now? He’d had his chance years ago, but instead, he’d left me with a broken heart.

Unbeknown to me, he thought by walking away that he was doing the right thing for me. I didn’t get a choice. He made it and messed up his own life in the aftermath.

Six years later, he’s coming to the end of the mess and with a little push from me, takes what he’s always wanted—me.

The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid’s (Past Sins: Spicy) sisters.

Book 1 – Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)
Book 2 – You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid)
Book 3 – Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)